Banner Bottom Image
Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Monday, January 20, 2020
10:00 AM
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    
We will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Day.


   Friday, January 24, 2020
9:00 AM
Library Board Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
This meeting is open to the public.


   Tuesday, January 28, 2020
5:00 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
Monthly Friends of the Library meeting.


   Thursday, February 6, 2020
10:00 AM- 7:00 PM
February Pinterest Party!
Event Location: Eureka Public Library Meeting Room
Contact: Ariel Treece   620-583-6222
Come and make Valentine's Day cards with us!


   Saturday, February 8, 2020
1:00 PM- 6:00 PM
Romantic Movie Day!
Event Location: Eureka Public Library Meeting Room
Contact: Ariel Treece   620-583-6222
Come watch romance movies with us in honor of upcoming Valentine's Day!


   Monday, February 17, 2020
10:00 AM
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    
We will be closed in honor of Presidents' Day.


   Tuesday, February 25, 2020
5:00 PM
Friends of the Library
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
Monthly Friends of the Library meeting.


   Friday, February 28, 2020
9:00 AM
Library Board Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
This meeting is open to the public.


   Thursday, March 12, 2020
10:00 AM- 7:00 PM
March Pinterest Party!
Event Location: Eureka Public Library Meeting Room
Contact: Ariel Treece   620-583-6222
Come and make paper shamrock decorations with us!


   Tuesday, March 24, 2020
5:00 PM
Friends of the Library
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
Monthly Friends of the Library meeting.


   Friday, March 27, 2020
9:00 AM
Library Board Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
This meeting is open to the public.


   Thursday, April 9, 2020
10:00 AM- 7:00 PM
April Pinterest Party
Event Location: Eureka Public Library Meeting Room
Contact: Ariel Treece   620-583-6222
Come and make foam cup bunnies with us!


   Friday, April 24, 2020
9:00 AM
Library Board Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
This meeting is open to the public.


   Tuesday, April 28, 2020
5:00 PM
Friends of the Library
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
Monthly Friends of the Library Meeting


   Thursday, May 7, 2020
10:00 AM- 7:00 PM
May Pinterest Party!
Event Location:
Contact: Ariel Treece   620-583-6222
Come and make Mother's Day magnets with us!


   Friday, May 22, 2020
9:00 AM
Library Board Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
This meeting is open to the public.


   Monday, May 25, 2020
10:00 AM
CLOSED
Event Location:
Contact:    
We will be closed in observance of Memorial Day.


   Tuesday, May 26, 2020
5:00 PM
Friends of the Library
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
Monthly Friends of the Library meeting.


   Thursday, June 18, 2020
10:00 AM- 7:00 PM
June Pinterest Party!
Event Location: Eureka Public Library Meeting Room
Contact: Ariel Treece   620-583-6222
Come and make Kindness or Father's Day rocks with us!


   Tuesday, June 23, 2020
5:30 AM- 5:00 PM
Friends of the Library
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
Monthly Friends of the Library meeting.


   Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 AM
Library Board Meeting
Event Location:
Contact: Connie Mitchell   620-583-6222
This meeting is open to the public.